Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 356534) Offline
Status: Guess my hobby!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 47
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm a girl who wants to find my beloved one here. Of course some hero of novels or a knight in shining armor is good, but I need my only one with whom I could lose control, smile and cry together, share bad and good times, the only one, who would took me by my hand once - would never let me go. And let it not be rich or famous person, because it doesn't matter how many minuses you have: you are always ideal if you loved!

About me : i'm active and positive lady from Ukraine. here i'm looking for love and happiness. do you want to share these feelings with me ?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : live happy life with my right man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like to travel and discover new places with my second half.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future goals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like romantic comedies.

My favorite food : European.

Pets in my life : i love animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like to go on sport.

Talking about sports : i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without : my son, tasty food , sport. my work.

You should message me if : you are ready to share life with bright blonde)

Job : stylist