Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 374611) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I need someone I can trust. I believe that there should be trust and mutual understanding in the family. And I dream of creating such a family. I don't draw my ideal man. It will become ideal for me only when I have sincere feelings. Therefore, I am always open to communication. I want to find a simple man who will appreciate my love for him.

About me : I hope to find the man of my dreams here.. But the main thing is, I want to meet someone who will be honest with me. I give a lot for someone I care about. I would do anything for the person I love. I have everything to make life beautiful and carefree. I know how to love and care. But unfortunately, I don't have anyone to take care of.. I am ready to show and create a limitless and happy family life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : Family and love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Work and family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, sea, sports, music

You should message me if : I hope to find the man of my dreams here..

Job : Designer