Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 1019897) Offline
Status: SEXY MAMA OF TWINS😃 IS WAITING FOR❤️LOVE❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I do not care about your appearance because the most important for me is your inner beauty. I want you to be cheerful and sociable. I want you to be loyal and respectful. I am ready to accept you the way you are. I think that mutual care, patience, communication, wish to be together would help us to build firm relationship.

About me : I funny, sensitive and tender ukrainian lady who looking for relationship on dating site. I trully believe my destiny is waiting me here. If you ready for family and marriage I will be glad to receive a note from you;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest,care and emphathy

My goals for the future : Family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Afrika, Paris, Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My main dream is loving man next to me

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic, Wrong Turn, Lake House Pop music and novels

My favorite food : seafod salads, fruits

Pets in my life : I adore pets and I have a little dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy sport and long walks. I like to listen to music; to read interesting books and magazines. Besides I love animals and I like to train my dog. Very often I combine both active and passive rest. In one word, I can change sometimes my hobbies and interests (smile).

Talking about sports : I am doing fitness

The five things I can't live without : Phone,sweets,dress,music and my children

You should message me if : you serious strong man

Job : I am working as a model and I enjoy it a lot!