Light theme:
Olga (ID: 386067) Offline
Status: Do you want to sleep?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 53
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Want to find a man, with a good sense of humor, who is careful and attentive. Hope to meet a good man, a real one and who want serious relations in real life.

About me : Hi, thank you for taking time. My name is Olga, I am single Ukrainian woman. I am from Ukraine, I am living a lonely way of life. I am single for enough a long time. I have been married long time ago for 14 years, have 2 daughters from the first and only one marriage. My daughters are adult ladies and they living apart, I am living alone. I am very positive woman, I love this life, I am very friendly, easy going, I had my own business till 2015 year. Line of shops, but after crisis in 2014 I decided to close the business as it was not good already. I decided to change my life and I started work with kids and became a teacher, I am working as a private teacher now. I like kids and work with them, so I can say I am doing job I like. I am not working much and such schedule is really good for me. I have a lot of free time. My free time I enjoy travelling and I have been to many different places. I like making photos. One of my hobbies is photography. Drawing and painting also are very interesting for me, I really enjoy drawing. I like European kitchen, dishes and I like cooking it. I can cook very tasty, my friends often offer me to open own restaurant. Pasta carbonara, is my favorite dish to cook. I enjoy driving car, I really like it and can drive well. Weekends I like slow dances and active walking.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, travelling, drawing. That’s are the main hobbies I really enjoy in this life. I like to travel and if I had a moment I would go to any other place I have never been before.

Job : Private Teacher