Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 331714) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a mature, kind, cheerful, optimistic, faithful and romantic man. I don't have any high standards or expectations. He should be looking for the serious relationship. And I am ready to present my love to a very special man who will love me as his tender woman, respect me and will see the future with me. I am seeking for a man who would complete me. If you appreciate a family and you are ready to be surrounded by love and share care in return - I'm waiting for you here.

About me : I can say about myself that I am very friendly and kind lady. I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I'm honest lady with opened heart. My heart is very romantic and kind. I like bright colors. That's why my life is very bright, interesting and colorized by different emotions! I always take care of my family and people who are important for me. I am kind, gentle and charming. I am flexible, so it is easy for me to get used to a new place or conditions. I have Open mind to new meeting and the door is open to new feelings in my heart . Im ukrainian woman and really looking for love with help of online dating site

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I play the piano. I enjoy classical music and pop music as well. I love the sea, sun, flowers, good perfume, music and dance. I always dream to visit the most beautiful and interesting countries and places of our world. I like watching programs about wild nature, traveling and other educational things.

Job : school teacher