Light theme:
Anna (ID: 452891) Offline
Status: Reciprocity is probably the best thing that can happen to a person....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am searching for a man with passionate heart, strong character, warm hands and sweet lips. Maybe it is you? He likes to spend amazing time with me with a lot of positive emotions. He loves animals and children. He wants a good woman close. He is really romantic and kind , has a sense of humor and knows how to make his woman happy.

About me : I am very feminine, kind and gentle ukrainian woman. I do everything with passion and responsibility.I do not like quarrels and drama, I like to smile and have fun. I think that honesty and openness are very important in the relationship. I like an active way of life, I dream about traveling and I am ready for changes. I am passionate and sensual. I suggest to find out this , are you ready?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Simplicity, openness, sense of humor, understanding, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : to find my second half

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic comedies , music books that make me smile

My favorite food : I like borsch

Pets in my life : cat dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing in shower? )))

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : air, food, water, heat, love

You should message me if : want to get positive emotions

Job : secretary