Light theme:
Lyalya (ID: 380577) Offline
Status: Hey !Im new here!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I do not draw the man of my dreams in fantasy, I do not know how he should look since appearance is not the main thing. She leaves with time and afterwards the veil comes down and the naked soul remains, and we either accept it, get used to it, find compromises or move on. I appreciate the purposeful, sincere, faithful men. Men of gentlemen who can open the door, who hug and give a jacket if I freeze .. I know that my man will be the best, kind, gentle and caring and I do not need more)

About me : Positive, versatile, easy and easy to communicate. It is always easy to understand and support the communication and my interlocutor. so it’s easy and fun with me) I can go fishing and put on a gorgeous dress and go with you to a restaurant))) You will cover me every day from different angles and see me as an unread book. I love to cook and consider myself a good housewife and caring with my relatives, relatives, friends, but I dream of finding my special man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, friendliness, responsiveness, respect, determination

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, I was not where else. But I really dream of different trips!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love modern music and always have a different mood) I like the books of the writer Paulo Coelho.

My favorite food : I love pizza and sushi)))

Pets in my life : nope

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to listen to music, that would raise my mood, for example, when cleaning the house. I like to paint pictures))

Talking about sports : engaged in freestyle wrestling

The five things I can't live without : family, child, hobby, work, food)))

You should message me if : Write to me if I do not leave your thoughts with my green eyes, I will wait for your message to talk with you and get to know each other more!

Job : hairdresser