Light theme:
Alena (ID: 337564) Offline
Status: Love must begin with self-love. He who does not love himself cannot love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I know that in our world there is a born man for me. Such a man has a core. The core of life position.A man who can become a caring family man, a faithful husband for me. If you know how to stand your ground and are ready to show me your tenacity, then I can melt in your hands. After all, I am a single woman, I need a man who is persistent in his actions, and achieves what he wants.

About me : I think that I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, energetic, impatient, witty, warm. For my long-term relationship, I could be charming and friendly, cheerful and serious. If we feel on the dating site that our hearts beat together, we will do everything we dream about. I value an open and warm relationship. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic, it just helps me answer some of the questions that life poses.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : There are many valuable qualities that can be found in each of us, the main thing in my opinion is kindness and the ability to forgive each other.

My goals for the future : My goal is to become just a happy woman who can become the meaning of life for a man who wants to live with me all his life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : In life, I have not managed to travel. But I dream to go on a trip, but not alone. I want to visit: China, Prague, USA, France ..and many other countries. Icanlistendlessly)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : "Dream" - what is it? This is just what makes a person go forward. I have no dreams, I move myself and consider it the best motivation for self-development.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read many books, but Bulgakov’s “Master and Margarita” turned out to be my favorite. I love music, but what kind of music I will listen to, it all depends on my mood. I like to watch comedies, they make you laugh, and laughter prolongs life .. LOL

My favorite food : I love Italian food. Spaghetti of different preparation and with different sauce.

Pets in my life : I have a cat who is already 11 years old. He is like a friend to me

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love reading, books can immerse me in another world even for a moment. I can embroider with beads, I have a good collection of handmade paintings.

Talking about sports : Sport - is life. Once I was involved in basketball, but I had to leave this sport. Now doing fitness and morning jogging in the park

The five things I can't live without : Without a heart - that's for sure .. LOL, my daughter, without love, kindness and trust

You should message me if : My man should be caring and attentive. I need a man to let me know that he needs me and the way. Then together we can turn the mountains for our love. On a dating site, I believe that there is such a man who will just let me know what real female happiness is and what it means to be a woman next to a strong and loving man.

Job : Technologist