Light theme:
Darina (ID: 150546) Offline
Status: One love, one heart, one destiny...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Man, who can be kind, responsible, wise, funny and caring. Does this man exist? I don't know. But i want to check it on this site. If i am lucky girl he will come to my life. If i meet such man i will do my best to be ideal for him and for our relations. I'm looking for the same open, kind, loving and caring. I would like that he would appreciate me and my interests. If I meet the man of my dreams on this site, I will do everything that would be ideal for him, I promise that I will make him happy. If you are ready to experience my love for strength, then I want to know you better. I'll wait for your letter and I'm sure that I like you)

About me : I'm the perfect girl. I dream of many men. But I am ready to devote only a real man. Love, self-confidence, honesty and trust - is the main thing in my life! I rejoice in life and enjoy each passing day! Would you like to be with such a beam of light as I am?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : generosity, sincerity, loyalty and kindness!

My goals for the future : everything is simple) meet a good man, get married and have children!)) create a strong and loving family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : it would be great to travel around India and Asian countries. This country has a special magic Also Austria, Switzerland!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to travel with my beloved! buy a house on wheels and travel around the world)) this is a crazy desire, but I'm ready!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to different music. I am a music lover and I like different music, both Ukrainian and foreign. I watched a lot of films, my favorites are "The Shawshank Redemption", "Avatar", "Interstaller", "Titanic", "Green Book" and many others, I will tell about this personally!))

My favorite food : I can’t imagine my life without sweets, ice cream and cakes) When guests come to me and everyone gathers at the table, I cook my signature dish dumplings with potatoes and cabbage. I always dreamed of learning how to cook delicious pancakes, but it didn’t turn out delicious)) I hope I can do it for my man soon!

Pets in my life : I love animals and one day I brought home a little kitten from the street. My mother was against ... but I insisted on it. unfortunately he died a few days later.. I didn't have any more animals. But I would like a dog because I love them too I want my future man to love animals as much as I do.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to travel, dance,sports! my dream is to travel to Austria, Switzerland! and of course, a childhood dream .. Lapland)) a country of snow-covered forests, crystal clear lakes and amazing landscapes of Finland. The Northern Lights or Aurora Borealis is an amazing sight that appears in the cloudless night sky of Lapland. Santa Claus, he is Finnish Santa Claus or Joulupukki, that's who I want to see))

Talking about sports : Sport is an integral part of my life, I am for a healthy lifestyle! I often run to the river, at the stadium. I go to the gym and do fitness but sometimes i can be lazy and skip the workout)))

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without sweets, without friends, without communication with loved ones, without an evening walk, without love, without kisses!

You should message me if : You don't have stereotype that all blonds are stupid. I try to live beyond all common opinions and stereotypes. And if you have same point of view you should massage me.

Job : Logist