Light theme:
On
Off
Yaroslava (ID: 1044991) Offline
Status: do I look like woman of your dreams?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Oh my God! I don't want to decide anything, I'm a girl!! I want to hide behind a huge lump of beloved shoulders and be "in the house." I refuse to be a daredevil, a boy-woman, tomboy. I refuse to stop the galloping horse and enter the burning hut. I do not want to be a leader, a wall, a support and other structure, on which no matter how hard you hang it, it will withstand everything. No and no again! ! I want to live in peace, in my world of pots and cups, my petty problems with heels and flickering tights, my petty tardiness and oversalted/peppered meals. I want to stay in my sensual world: bras, cups, busts, stockings and curls, and I don't give a damn about fashion! I want the man to be stronger. Always stronger. In everything.!! What would he be in front, be a support, a stone, a gladiator, a Viking! I want to feel femininity in myself against the backdrop of my freedom, boundless power, my world, my convictions, but as a woman. Oh my God! As a woman, I don't want to bother. I want them to decide for me: where we are going, what we are doing, so that I am dominated...

About me : Real man should have car from Germany, watches from Switzerland , clothes from Italy perfume from France and wife from Odessa region born in Mykolaiv;) I hope I made you smile and you see one side of me - sense of humor. Also Im soft fragile tender and passionate. I in harmony with this world and want to make it better.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Generosity Sincerity Creativity Intelligence Kindness

My goals for the future : See the world when war is over:) Learn new language.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love rap music, as for books - about psychology.

My favorite food : I love healthy food, meat salads seafood... adore also unusual candies and strawberries.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports - I do crossfit for many years and pretty good in it, traveling - I love see Ukraine and also was in Egypt,spear fishing, make up - I studied this and I can show you my works if you wish:) Also I love horseriding and find horses calming and noble creatures. Also I good at cooking))

Talking about sports : I ADORE sports))) I do it most of my life, was at crossfit, also took part in some competitions.

The five things I can't live without : My daughter Shopping Dance and sports My family ( I really close with my sister and mom). Creativity

You should message me if : You seek for a woman with traditional family values )

Job : Accounting and Auditing

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! home look)