Light theme:
Elena (ID: 151899) Offline
Status: very open girl...
Country: Moldova
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The main thing in a man for me is wisdom and determination. do not swear and solve problems calmly and wisely. and also that the man would be older than me and have a good sense of humor)

About me : A lot has changed in my life in the last 2 years, mentally and physically. I remove the tattoos on my body and piercings, just change my worldview and work. now I beat the eyebrow tattoo and do makeup. i like it... my hobby has gone into my new job - business. now I realized the main thing is that I need a man who will be my other half ... mutual love and support .. dream and make plans for the future together dating online

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I LOVE GOOD, open people.

My goals for the future : love, travels

My travel destinations (past or future) : Only Ukraine and Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What is behind the universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love everything ! depends on the mood

My favorite food : I do not eat meat. but if you eat meat that's okay :)

Pets in my life : No but I want a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : hiking. nature. Photo. rock climbing. surfing

Talking about sports : yes

You should message me if : don't want to be alone

Job : makeup artist and brow artist