Light theme:
Alina (ID: 143389) Offline
Status: What do you need for pleasure?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : a strong man who want to enjoy life with a beautiful and smart lady:)

About me : I am confident, sincere, passionate lady with hot temprament))) I am devoted - you'll be the only man in my life))))I enjoy dancing and cooking) I can kill you with my hot dance and delicious dinner when you come from work)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, readiness to help, loyalty and generosity

My goals for the future : to loe and to be loved!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to discover the whole world)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what is life)))))

My favorite food : I adore Italian food)))))))))

Pets in my life : I have a cute cat))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : taking photos)

Talking about sports : I'm into jogging)

The five things I can't live without : my family, a good book, holidays, surprises and coffee)

You should message me if : you really want to communicate with a smart woman)

Job : an assistant prosecutor