Light theme:
Karina (ID: 490937) Offline
Status: One day a girl asked her brother: "What is love?" He replied: "This is...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I dream of having a partner who appreciates nature’s beauty as much as I do. I also love doing romantic things like going out to the movies together, dining at a fine restaurant, staying at a nice resort, going out to shows or exhibitions or even just staying home for a candlelit dinner and snuggling up in front of the fire to watch a movie and I do need a man to share these interests)

About me :  I am smart and well educated yet very down to earth and easy going. I fit in well in most environments, am culturally aware, tollerant and love the finer things in life.  I try to live a full life and with so many interests there is never much time to get bored. I doubt there has ever been a person who at the end of their life wished they had done less but many people wish they had done more. My philosophy is to give everything a try when the opportunity presents so you don’t have to wonder later what it would have been like or wish you had tried it when you had the chance.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a real affinity with nature, have a real passion for its beauty but I also tend to be a bit of a water spirit - fishing and boating, swimming, canoeing etc etc. Other interests dancing, sports, gardening, camping, archery, shooting, bush walking, horse riding ... I guess the list is pretty long and I’m always looking to broaden my horizons and experience new things. In fact, I love pretty much anything to do with the outdoors