Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 178640) Offline
Status: If there is a life storm, I will not escape from the ship...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am very sympathetic, cheerful girl, I like to make people smile. I have a great sense of humor, I believe that laughter prolongs life. I do sports, I can not live without jogging and aerobics. I am fond of singing. And as I have a passion for dancing. Active, love in everything and everywhere be the first. To do this, I set myself a clear goal. But with a man I want to feel fragile girl. I want to take care of me. In a relationship I think that the most important trust and rapport.

About me : The main advantage of my mind, I think. I do not want to only look at my beauty. But I want that you are always able to feel my inner world. At the best dating site, I really want to find a man who will love and respect me. To Cupid site it was between us. And I became a happy Ukrainian bride. And what would you like? Let us forever, suddenly we're lucky?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity

My goals for the future : develop myself as a person, strong and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have traveled all over Ukraine. But I would like to go abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : See the Eiffel Tower. I dream of a Doberman dog my pet

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like horror movies, books, contemporary prose, fiction, I like to listen to pop music, I do not watch the show

My favorite food : Thai food

Pets in my life : I have a cat Duff

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is sports, drawing, singing

Talking about sports : aerobics, jogging in the morning

The five things I can't live without : family, music, telephone, internet, sports

You should message me if : you want to start a family with me

Job : fitness trainer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I'll bet you are in love with me!!!YES??