Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 183441) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 49
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man, who is balanced and kind. It is important for me he values me, respects my ideas, interests and thoughts. I would like him to be kind and open. I want my beloved man is strong, self-confident, adult and wise. I would like him to be sincere and faithful, decisive. It is important that my man is able to listen to me. I want to notice that I want to have children in future, and I don't mind if he has got his own children.

About me : I am a reasonable, sincere and open woman. I am kind and faithful. I don't hide anything from my dearest people. I am balanced woman with soft and kind heart. I have a lot of interests and I like open something new in myself. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I learn this sphere. I am a romantic person, so to write poems is my hobby. I have a good imagination and I am very creative. I am sensible and caring. Also I am tactful and cheerful, friendly and optimistic.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreceate open minded, friendly, sincere, brave, cheerful people

My goals for the future : I would like to organize my life in new country with my beloved man and to realize our plans to be happy and to build our family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia, far distance car traveling

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I lead a healthy life style and I would like to organize trips with people who are interested in healthy life style

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music - I like classical music and rock music, jazz, movies of Almodovar and V.Allen

My favorite food : Fruits, vegetables, cheese, nuts, seafood

Pets in my life : I have one cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am intersted in art. I enjoy going to the theatres and museums. I like attending art-exhibitions of modern artists and also I like watching the works of old famous geniuses. I adore the sea. It is my passion. I enjoy spending my holidays in a warm country at the sea. My hobby is writting poems. Also I learn the sphere of health. It is very useful and important. I think a woman should care about the health of her family. I have many other interests.

Talking about sports : I like sport but adequately (without any extra exercises)

The five things I can't live without : Fresh water, air, trees, sea (two times in a year as minimum), love!

You should message me if : you are interested in changes in your life

Job : Psychologist