Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 359616) Offline
Status: you have handcuffs?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I do not have ideal description of man. So for me more important we have common interests, something common in our inner world. I want my man understand me from first word and share and accept all our desire and wishes and fantasies. I think i will know you after first talk.

About me : Do you want woman online? Welcome to my page. ts hard to describe myself but I will try my best...I am kind and careful, attentive with a good sense of humor. I am a great dreamer by my nature but at the same time I know what real life is and know that its the same important to be a down to earth girl too. I am active and cheerful, sincere and honest. I enjoy dancing and cooking. through dances I feel myself with energy and cooking for my beloved people gives me the opportunity to make them happier and because of that share my energy with them. I am Ukrainian single woman who want happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like active and sport people

My goals for the future : plan to start my won business and create family

My travel destinations (past or future) : only inside country and i like travel by bus and train

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to be able to make people happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : sport shows, and something with fighting but i am peaceful

My favorite food : healthy food, fruits, salads

Pets in my life : i like birds

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in many things, can do a lot for my man

Talking about sports : I am doing sport 24 hours a day) look my pictures

The five things I can't live without : love, air, water, food and candies

You should message me if : if you like me, write me

Job : fitness coach