Light theme:
Anna (ID: 333000) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for the man of my life. I need an experienced person next to me to explore the world together and to feel safe and secure. I am sure that despite all the changes in the world women are weak creatures, and they need protection and help from men. I am ready to support you with everything you start doing.I will love truly and sincerely. For me its important and better to live with kind man than with rich and cruel man who is always busy. I don't need too much, just to be loved and fall in love.

About me : im beautiful women. I am kind, not quick-tempered, not conflict, responsible, punctual and independent woman .ince the childhood I was engaged in dances and gymnastics, I like to dance. I like to take pictures and to be photographed. I learn English. I love traveling, I collect souvenirs from different countries. I am very active and kind girl. If you want to find me in a video chat, I will wait to get to know my waking husband on the best dating site.

My favorite food : sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : i love go gym

Job : Photographer