Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 515611) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I need a strong man who will become my life partner, the one I can rely on! I am interested in finding a well-read, educated man with good manners and sense of humor. I wish to find a man who won't take me as granted or just as housewife, I intent to be a good friend and advisor to my better half, I want my opinion and thought to be heard. I dream of meeting a man in whose strong embrace I will forget about the rest of the world.

About me : Greetings from Ukrainian bride Nataly! As you may have noticed I am beautiful, but I assure I am even more than that, when you know me closer you will be charmed by me, so be careful! I love warm weather, hot tea with chocolate croissants, watching Friends, spending my free time outside having walks around the city. I am very passionate and if I do something I give it my best shot! If I love, I devote all my feelings and temper to my man, bath him in my care and attention.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Courage, devotion, honesty, optimism

My goals for the future : I dream of opening my own store where I will be able to find my clients the best things that will suit them.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I believe my travel experience is yet to come, I would love to see Greece, France, Italy, admire the history and culture of these countries. I like sea side vacation and I would love to sea an ocean one day and try diving and surfing..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my life and future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Friends, I like detective stories, especially Agatha Christie

My favorite food : I love italian seafood pasta, I also like asian cuisine with chily and curry, something spicy like me!

Talking about sports : I go to dance classes, I love yoga and stretching

The five things I can't live without : My kids, books, toothbrush, good conversation, tea with honey and lemon

You should message me if : you are interested in discovering all my secret sides and shades

Job : sales manager