Light theme:
Olha (ID: 567521) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Auburn
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find the love of my life. That it was pleasant for us to spend time together irrespective of circumstances. My dream is to create a family in which everyone will understand each other's feelings, support, and love. I need a strong man who will take me under his wing, hug me and protect me.

About me : I just graduated from university. But I want to further develop, both professionally and also develop my personality. I have a responsible attitude to learning because I understand that only an educated person can be successful in the 21st century. Now I live in a big city, apart from my parents. I have a very interesting type of character. I think it's not bad. I am good, not jealous, not hypocritical. Sometimes I am stubborn, sometimes too persistent. But in general, I'm just a sincere and a little shy girl. Now I work as a chemist, but in my free time, I also like to ride a bike, go on vacation. I love art, my hobby is painting in the evenings. I paint everything from simple landscapes to complex works of art. I already have my own small collection of my paintings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, openness

My goals for the future : Meet my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA, China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Fiction, fantasy, comedy

My favorite food : Rolls, seafood, pizza

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I draw pictures

Talking about sports : I don't watch sports, sometimes I play volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Friends, cats, nature

Job : Chemist