Light theme:
Mariia (ID: 363107) Offline
Status: do you like my photos?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Spanish, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for a soulmate. For me, charisma is important in a person. The sense of man's humor is the basis of emotions in the family. I really think so and believe that optimists manage this world. A man must be able to make the right decisions, so that his woman is always happy. I will not write much about who I would like to see next to me. I do not have any special requirements to you! Just be yourself, and we'll see if there will be "chemistry" between us.)))

About me : I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a lady who is intelligent and smart. I am communicative, with a good sense of humor. I like to smile and always start my day with a good mood. I'm open minded person and creative! I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate reliable, self-confident, caring, well-educated man, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor

My goals for the future : i believe that i will find everything in one man. And I can build a strong family with him . I see myself as a happy woman, beautiful mom and the best wife!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Silence of the Lambs, Forrest Gump, Avengers,

My favorite food : I look to eat and to cook . I like to cook meat dishes , pizza , different cakes

Pets in my life : I adore pets , especially dogs . I have two dogs in my house. I like them very much. Hope that you too ) What pets do you like?

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without sun, dogs, humour , books and music

Job : I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: photography and traveling (I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures), outdoors activities (boating around a lake can be such a treat), working out (it makes me very, very happy) and shopping (I am a lady, first of all)