Light theme:
Anna (ID: 887033) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 27
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Every woman wants to find a man who will truly love and appreciate her. I'm not an exception. I want to find a person who will respect me and my opinion and take it into account when deciding something. Mutual understanding is the key to a strong relationship. I want to try my luck and find a person with whom I will be until the end. I need a real man who will not keep you waiting! I want to find a real man who will not play, who will need my love and care... For such a person, I will do everything to make him happy and live in comfort and love! Do you want to be happy? I want action. Here and now. After all, we are both adults and already know what we want) Right?

About me : I am a very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that's why life is colored for me. I like to enjoy every day of the week which makes my life interesting. I have a lot of passion in my soul and a lot of romance in my heart. I am a real woman who loves intrigue, but does not play games. I love to travel, I dream to travel the whole world, I dream to see the world, to get acquainted with the culture of other countries. What do I want to achieve in the near future? This is to find your soul mate and build harmonious relationships and a strong family. I think that if the relationship is really happy, strong and based on true love, then the partners will want to start a family. I don't see the point in spending many years just having a good time together and being afraid of responsibility, I prefer to act.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Accuracy, Frugality, Disinterestedness, Politeness, Loyalty, Good breeding.

My goals for the future : Find a man and build a strong family with him

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies, Drezya series.

My favorite food : My weakness is seafood and light salads.

Talking about sports : I do sports at home, I also like running in the morning.

Job : Accountant