Light theme:
Anna (ID: 748225) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : my ideal partner is the same cheerful person who loves to travel and wants to know the world. Wants to learn or already learns history and archeology. I want him to be good-natured, not overbearing and a lover of different music. I appreciate in a person honesty, sense of humor, fidelity, joy and happiness in the eyes. What would be the support and constant support, care. I want this person to make me truly happy. I appreciate it when they not only speak, but bring it up with actions. Just to be wise and just as interested in this bright and positive life as I am. I loved atmospheric evenings with coffee in nature near a warm fire.

About me : I am a cheerful person who loves traveling the world, studying the history of mankind and studying archeology, and this work inspires me to go further with knowledge. I am also studying to be a history teacher. I love different mythologies, I also love sports, especially athletics and various board games. I myself am kind and bring joy to people. Sociable, always interesting to listen to stories from life, a sincere and honest person. I believe in real and sincere love. Understanding and caring, I love interesting and caring people. I love dancing and drawing. I love children because they bring joy to our lives.