Light theme:
SantaMerida (ID: 558873) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : for me the ideal relationship is when you have a close-knit family, when the man whom you love with all your heart is next to you! i am here because i believe in love. and i believe that in spite of thousands kilometres between us i can meet my man here. only mine. i am looking for a man who knows how to love and who is ready to make his beloved the happiest woman in the world.

About me : i am a woman who wants to be loved!!! i believe that it is possible to find some plus points always and in every situation. and i truly believe that everything that happens in our life depends on our destiny. and i hope that the reason of my being here is to find my man. though destiny helps those who help themselves)) i like to spend time in the bosom of my family and outdoors. i am keen on discovering something new. actually it is always better when you are not alone, when your second half is next to you.

My goals for the future : I want to find my love!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travelling and have already been to Cambodia,Thai,Holland,Phuket!Would you like to see my photos ?)

My favorite food : Something exotic

Pets in my life : I adore pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : You will get to know leter and you will be pleasantly surprised!

Talking about sports : I do love it

The five things I can't live without : My family,nature,sports,art and ....)

You should message me if : you are ready to fly to the 10th sky from pleasure with me!!!!

Job : Tourism manager and fitness trainer