Light theme:
Anzhela (ID: 989311) Online
Country: Austria
City: Kufstein
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet an educated, intelligent man who knows how to take care of his family. He must be truly the master in the house - make the right and wise decisions, organize the life of the family and be an example for children to follow. Also, my chosen one must be as active a man as I am, who is not averse to spending a vacation, going on a hike in the wild with the whole family or spending time outside the city. The main quality that should be in a man is willpower, cordiality and responsibility for the family. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul. My chosen one must be sincere and honest with me. To be able to build harmonious and romantic relationships. To be my support and support

About me : What can I say about myself. First of all, I love life, I love to live every moment. I have a good sense of humor, I am ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions. Active and purposeful. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life boring and warm. I love to travel. I love reading and playing sports. I do not like platitudes and do not perceive lies. I am all for honesty in relationships. I love live communication and people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. Ready to be his support and support

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing, reading, dancing

Job : banking industry