Light theme:
Anna (ID: 825257) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet an open, interesting person. The owner of unfashionable qualities, such as courage, sincerity. With burning eyes, feeling his passion for life and drive. I need a male friend. Male partner. To be together as a couple, to build the future, our fairy tale in reality. A man who wants a family, children, joint projects in creativity or in business. Even if the guy is the opposite, the main feeling and understanding is that for the sake of the future you can take risks, meet obstacles and successes.

About me : I am open to people, sincere, I love new acquaintances. I am fond of painting and music, I dream of turning my hobby into a profession. I teach English to children. Honest and straightforward. Stress resistance is not really about me, I express my emotions right away. Sensitive to surroundings. I dream of opening a non-standard hotel or cafe according to my own project. I love to explore new things. I am interested in design, construction, history of world art. I love sports, I have an active life position

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travel, sports, gastronomy, painting, sculpture, design, comfort, nature and adventure inspire.

Job : makeup artist