Light theme:
Alona (ID: 555659) Offline
Status: Happiness loves Silence - I will keep if you are my Happiness? Where are...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here to build a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, it is very important for me to build a happy and strong family with a good man. For me, a man must be reliable, so that I am confident in him and that he will stay with me under any circumstances in life. If he has a sense of humor and loves to be generous and affectionate, I will love him forever)

About me : A cheerful girl who loves life. I try to take everything from life, both bad and joyful moments. My heart is open to new acquaintances and adventures, I try to learn something new and I will be glad to get to know you better. I love seaside holidays, as well as holidays in ski resorts, I go to the cinema, I love to cook. In the future I want to open my own pastry shop or restaurant, my hobby is floristry, I love flowers and plants and I try to decorate the lives of other people with this. sexy Russian brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, sincerity, kindness

My goals for the future : create a happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about what my family life will be like if I am lucky enough to find my love here

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic movies and detective stories

My favorite food : any healthy food

Pets in my life : one cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook, I am a pastry chef and this is my hobby to make a lot of sweets for people and children to order and it brings me joy

Talking about sports : I like to run and also go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : my parents, my friends, toothbrush), shampoo and perfume

You should message me if : if you are really not for a joke here

Job : Confectioner