Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 445353) Offline
Status: If YOU were illegal, would you like to get into my territory??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for someone with whom I will be what I am, sincerely laugh, get to know each other every day, spend interesting time together. The one for whom I will become better every day. To whom can I give my tenderness, care and my heartfelt heart! I am interested in your inner world and I would like my man to be faithful to me since this is his choice, charismatic, with whom we will not leave a smile on our face and we will run away to the end of the world to be alone!)))

About me : She is friendly, I appreciate new acquaintances and can easily find the language. I love household chores. I prefer variety and get out of the gray everyday life with the help of an active life))) I love trying something new and exploring new areas and aspects of life. I treat people sincerely and sympathetically, I will always help and come to help. I can listen and give good advice if necessary :) I love nature and walks in the fresh air, I am motivated by books, films, beautiful views of nature

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsiveness, sense of humor, charisma, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of posting as many countries of the world as possible and would like to do it with my other half;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Knyigi I like reading more like detective stories or philosophy. I am also interested in books related to psychology. I like films closer to fantasy)) Like all people, I probably listen to music depending on my mood

My favorite food : sushi pizza sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love nature walks and picnics on weekends, I think you always need to spend your free time usefully and positively, if these are spontaneous trips, or is it a genius cleaning of the house :)

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : love, society, hobby, sport, future

Job : paramedic