Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 309914) Offline
Status: Smart kitty😼🐾...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I wish a man near me who is full of life inside and his eyes are sparkling with passion inspiration and happiness. The man I can rely on and feels so comfortable and good nearby, but never boring. I would like to accept him the way he is, and hope we can strive to be better for each other. May love will guide us in everything and protect us from winds of life.It doesn't matter for me how you look, how old you are and in what country you live. But I know that you will be the best man for me. I am here because I want to find you. I know that we can be happy together. I am not looking 'perfect', I'm looking for a true man. Who will love only his woman! I hope we will meet each other soon.

About me : I am a positive and easy-going young woman who tries to stay feminine and tender, but can be strong if it is needed. I am a good listener and I like to have interesting honest conversations. I am active and I like to try new things and to enjoy every day of my life. I am a very romantic lady who has piece in her soul and who wants to share this world with some special man. I believe in love and I want to give all of me to my soulmate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : like to travel

My favorite food : vegetables*

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : go to the gym

You should message me if : You want to be with me

Job : cosmetologist