Light theme:
Elena (ID: 171672) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 49
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet an active man, who has the business of his life; who also dreams about good friendly family and who would like to have children. I would like to meet a kind man with good sense of humor; a man who likes to travel

About me : I have a very easy character, I am rather open minded and kind hearted person; I am social and kind, considerate, patient, responsible, my friends and close people can always rely on me. I am smart and I have a good sense of humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, kindness, sincerity

My goals for the future : To get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Tunisia in 2016, I will to Greece next

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future friendly family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like soap operas and merry music)

My favorite food : Italian

Pets in my life : I like dogs so much!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I work a lot, that is why I try to spend all my spare time with the daughter; I really like to go with her to different places, to go the theatre, cinema, to visit our friends; to go for competitions and different events. I like to go out of the city; I like to walk, to observe new places; to make photos. I attend sport club and swim in the pool

Talking about sports : I am fond of swimming in the swimming pool

The five things I can't live without : Sun, honey, sea, coffee.... warm socks)) I am not attached to material things)

You should message me if : If you love children, kind, smart, responsible and if you are looking for a wife and a friend in one. If you like to travel)

Job : I work as a lawyer in large medical centre