Light theme:
Olga (ID: 248140) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 51
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : marriagem romantic relations, friendship

About me : I am understanding person

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, decency

My goals for the future : marriage, friendship, relations.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to move to a city or a town to my beloved.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I hope and dream that one day I will meet my man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : historical movies and books, classical and pop music.

My favorite food : Ukrainian dishes.

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, parrots, fish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Traveling, spend time on the nature, meet with my friends To know more about new people and new cultures. I like cooking very much. I like going to sport. I like going to gym.

Talking about sports : I go to gym.

The five things I can't live without : understanding, love, care, help to other people, responsibility

You should message me if : you want to have so passion and nice woman like me.

Job : economist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!