Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 962009) Offline
Status: Life is like hot tea. Burning, but with sweets is normal!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 23
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to find love_) I want to find that person with whom I will become one ) I like that you will be from another country, which means we have many different things, but it's great because it will make us closer )

About me : I am well-balanced and very goal-oriented) Always set goals for myself which I would like to achieve =) I think that the most accurate description of me can give me) I am able to create very colorful bouquets, and this work makes me a small sculptor)) The customer would turn to me then I would become an involuntary participant in his event ) I love flowers )) It's a little masterpiece of nature ) I like when there is at least one bouquet in the house) I like to learn new sport ! Recently I learned Nordic walking )) I like coffee very much ) And I can share with you a recipe for the most delicious coffee)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Intellect, ability to achieve their goals, kindness, sense of humor, critical thinking.

My goals for the future : My goal is to start a family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Abkhazia, Georgia, Thailand, Brussels

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Big house, dog, parrot. Friendly family ) Travels around the world )

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies - science fiction (Jupiter Returns).A music fan,

My favorite food : no favorite, I like them all

Pets in my life : I had two cats when I was a kid.)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Doing manicures and improving my skills in this)

Talking about sports : Nordic Walking

The five things I can't live without : Children, a good night's sleep, favorite movies, homemade sweets, walks

You should message me if : If you like homemade sweets, I want you to try my lemon pie! Believe me, in the evening, after a day of work, a piece of my pie will put you in the mood.)

Job : Florist