Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 141386) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : One of my friends found their man here .... she sought rich man - but found the ordinary farmer and she got a true love. Money does not solve anything ... So I decided to try to find happiness here too)

About me : I am cheerful, active girl. I love to travel but it was only in different cities of the Crimea. The most important thing in my character is kindness and faith in people). I never lie, and I hate liars. Humor is my element, with me will be fun. I love to watch the drama and cry even more I love science fiction and historical films:) who knows maybe we'll soon be watching movies on the couch together;) I finished Choreographic Institute and now I give lessons dance on the pylon. This dance is very hard - this is not a striptease - it is a sport. And what do you think?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, humor, kindness, intelligence, not have a crown on head; )

My goals for the future : Find out what is behind the universe;) And of course to find love;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Only in the Crimea(

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - drama, historical, fantasy the same books

My favorite food : pasta, pizza and Chinese food

Pets in my life : dog and chickens

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dance rollers

Job : dance teacher pole