Light theme:
Adelina (ID: 354134) Offline
Status: do you find me attractive?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My man is first of all my friend, my partner for life, who I trust and love. For me it's important to be proud of him, his deeds and thoughts. I believe that kindness and respect are traits of character of strong personality, and I want to feel them in my partner. I dream to meet a man who is just treating the lady as a lady. Nowadays it is a rare feeling. The ideal of a man: “A man who is responsible for his actions and does not throw words into the wind. True, caring, with manners. Well-groomed, purposeful, understanding".

About me : I am a romantic, funny and cute creative person. I like walking in the fresh air, watching the scenery and listening to the sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and responsive, and very kind. Family and friends are very important to me. I believe in good, in sincerity, in love and honesty, I know that for optimistic people all the doors are open and everything is possible, this is why I am here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, openness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : personal development

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven’t been anywhere, I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : documentaries, crime, thriller

My favorite food : Italian, Japanese cuisine

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photograph, sport, cooking

Talking about sports : gym, group workouts

The five things I can't live without : friends, family, health, relaxation, delicious food

You should message me if : If you want me to steal your heart :)

Job : I like making beauty! I like to take beautiful photos - this is my big hobby. I adore the sea and when I have free time I always go to the beach! I try to keep healthy life style. I go to the gym, go to group workouts and go swimming. I dream to see the whole world!