Light theme:
Elena (ID: 231910) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 45
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I'm looking for a real man of 35 years minimum with a lot of life experience on which I can always rely and be confident. It would be desirable that with this man it was already for ever.

About me : Hi) Thanks for visiting my profile and taking the time to read my information. I will tell a couple of words about myself now. I have been divorced for several years and now I am more attentive to the question of my second half. This will be my first experience of communication on the Internet and I hope that it will be crowned with success. I like to always look beautiful, I like to enjoy nature and walking by the fresh air, I like to drive a car and I love my work. I work as a manager. PS I will be glad to answer to any of your questions

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Self-respect, constancy

My goals for the future : to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : California (I have relatives there)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music: I am a music lover Movies: I love movies based on real events

My favorite food : I like healthy food, mostly salads (but to my man I can cook everything)

Pets in my life : I have 2 dogs - Alabai and dwarf Pekingese, Brandy and Leila

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love driving a car

The five things I can't live without : My children, my dogs, work, friends, car

Job : Manager