Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 330436) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a sincere, kind and reliable man! I take all the moments in a relationship seriously! It is very important for me that my man would not just listen to me, but try to hear me! Each person is worthy of happiness, I hope that I will find mine!

About me : Hello! Do you read me?) I can talk a lot about myself) I am purposeful, I am not afraid of difficulties! When a problem happens in my life, I rejoice) Because I have the opportunity to solve it! Every difficulty in life is a little test! If I handle this, I will feel proud) I love spending time in fun companies! When all people have a sense of humor, you can laugh very well! And laughter prolongs our life) I am very hard on alcohol! If a person cannot cope with this, it is a weak person! You can have a good time, drink one glass of cocktail) Not more) I like children very much! I'm trying to give my daughter all the best qualities) I love life! No need to waste it.. This is the most valuable thing my parents gave me!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can’t say that I have a hobby to which I devote all my free time! I really like to draw and listen to music! It distracts me when I get tired)

Talking about sports : I love ice skating, rock climbing and soccer)

Job : I'm not working now.