Light theme:
Miroslava (ID: 678145) Offline
Status: I work as a nurse, I can become your personal....
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 29
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a mature man who has both feet firmly on the ground, a man who will be my support in good and bad moments, and I will be able to do the same for him. Surely I do not search only for a shoulder to rely on, but for a real loving feeling, strong and long-lasting relations we will build together.

About me : I`m kind and positive person . I share my bright smile with everyone I meet on my way. I`m full of energy andopen to new experiences in life, moving to the other country, for example. I`m intelligent and curious as I believe having a nice appearence is not enough, I should be smart and have a rich inner world. I strive to be independent and have my own opinion.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, loyalty, honesty, sense of humor, determination

My goals for the future : My goals are to create a family with my beloved man, raise my son, and give him everything for life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to travel around the world, to learn something new. I want to find a man so that he can keep me company.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Friends series, Film 1 + 1, favorite book "Anna Karenina"

My favorite food : I love salads, my favorite Caesar, baked duck, dumplings.

Pets in my life : I have a dog, he is very faithful to me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Psychology, equestrian sports, active recreation.

Talking about sports : Sport is not a negative part of life

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, family, food, walks, water.

You should message me if : If you are cheerful, active and have a good sense of humor.

Job : Nurse, beautician