Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 636753) Offline
Status: Thank you for your support...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here to find LOVE of all my life!))) Maybe i am an old fashioned girl but I believe in love at first sight... I want to meet a strong, cheerful, intelligent and caring man and give aall my heart and love to him) I want to enjoy fun and interesting time which he can spend with me.I want to build a strong and happy family with love,care,understanding and support)

About me : Oh well, I'm actually a person who has skill of a doe-eyed look hah. At least I was saying so but I'm not using it way too much, even though such skill usually opens many doors and curry someone's favour. Or maybe even open someone's heart!) But my goal is not to open hearts and leave, at least playing with people's feelings is not something I want to do. Luckily it was never a case with me and I see no reason to act like this myself!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsibility, kindness, loyalty, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit Italy, Florence;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Book - Death of a Hero by Richard Aldington. Writer - Ray Bradbury. Poet - Kaysin Kuliev.

My favorite food : Omelette to eat, pie to cook)

Pets in my life : parrot Kiwi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting

Talking about sports : aerobics

You should message me if : you want to meet woman who will give you all her love, passion and care ;)

Job : administrator