Light theme:
Taisiya (ID: 305100) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious relation, friendship, romantic relation.

About me : People say I am a sunny person and a pure soul, also have agreeable positive nature.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : dedication, respect, care, passion

My goals for the future : I am here, because I am ready and I have no doubts that I can FIND my MAN!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to many countries of Europe, I am going to visit American continent.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create a nice family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies

My favorite food : salads, fruits

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like reading, I like gardening, I care of pets.

Talking about sports : swimming, running, fitness

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without love, friendship, understanding, sense of humor, helping people

You should message me if : if I was asked what TYPES of MEN I like and what things I CHERISH in RELATIONSHIP, I would give the answer without any hesitations! So, if you are curious about this, just ask me.

Job : seller-person, waitrees