Light theme:
Regina (ID: 660901) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The ideal man is charismatic, brave, cheerful and determined. I like family men. I want to be behind him, like a stone wall. All girls appreciate their sense of humor in men. It must be present, but it must be in measure. If a person has black humor, then I will not have fun with him. I do not like it. As for goals, this should be for everyone, especially men. He must understand that the financial situation of his family depends on him. Most importantly, he would be caring, loving me and his family. Height and age are not important to me, the main thing is that it was interesting with a man and there was something to talk about.

About me : I live in a beautiful country Ukraine. I like my country. The mountains of the Carpathians are simply fascinating. I was born into a simple Ukrainian family. From early childhood, I have been fond of sports. Since the age of five, I have been engaged in gymnastics, this is a beautiful sport. I always found common ground with my peers. I am very friendly. When I went out into the yard, as a child, I played football. Since then, I like watching football. I want to be a fashion stylist. I finished my eyebrow modeling courses. I have a sister and a little nephew. I spend a lot of time with them. I like it. I love kids. I also like to travel with friends. I especially love going to the sea. I like spending evenings at home watching my favorite movie. I want to find my soul mate. I dream of a strong and happy family.

My goals for the future : serious relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family, children

My favorite food : fried potatoes, vareniki

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Many girls want to be beautiful and this topic is interesting to me. On this I took courses in eyebrow architecture. I also studied as a stylist. By the way, I am interested in football and gymnastics. My hobby is drawing. I also write poetry, I like to read books. I especially like to read modern literature.

The five things I can't live without : phone, napkins, charging, headphones, money

You should message me if : Hello. My name is Regina. Let us talk.

Job : student