Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 920877) Offline
Status: ❤️❤️❤️Life is like a book, each of us is an author in it and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : ❤️ I really want to meet a reliable man who wants a serious relationship.

About me : ❤️ I am the lady with many interests, I am always interested in new ideas and advice. I love to travel and meet new people. It is not just fun, but also interesting and informative, because everyone has something to tell!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i love open people with kind heart

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : i dream about all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i think to much about my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like direrent musik and muvies

My favorite food : i like to eat )))soo diferent

Pets in my life : nop

My hobbies and what I'm good at : live this life )

Talking about sports : i like fitnes

The five things I can't live without : musik, romantic, travels, friends, teasty foods

You should message me if : if you good and open person

Job : tattoo master