Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 857291) Offline
Status: HI! HOW ARE U TODAY?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a handsome, intelligent and faithful man for a serious relationship

About me : My name is Anna, I am an administrator in a beauty salon. I like to make girls beautiful, that sometimes I paint them at work, instead of a stylist. I like active rest, rest with friends. I want to get a serious man and build a long and strong relationship with him.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, success, kindness, responsiveness, diligence and a big heart

My goals for the future : I want to open my own beauty salon and be the manager there. And I want a big family and a child

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to almost all of Ukraine and I want to visit almost all of Europe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels, I like different kinds of music, I don't have time to watch shows

My favorite food : I love pizza and sushi

Pets in my life : Cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is my job

Talking about sports : I do sports every day

The five things I can't live without : Family, work, sports, friends and pets

You should message me if : If you are looking for a beautiful faithful girl to create a strong relationship.

Job : Вeauty salon manager