Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 239418) Offline
Status: 💗Burning desire that has been consuming my thoughts lately..💗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : If I choose a man I will know for sure he is special for me! But what is the most important for me is to find a man who knows the life and ready for serious steps toward our future! I want this man to be ready share love and passion with me! This is my biggest dream! Can we realise it together?

About me : I came on this dating website to find the love of my life with whome I can great strong family and loving realtions! You want the same? Do not waste your time! Send me a letter or come to video chat with woman of your dreams!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Love Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think that I waste my life time staying alone and dream to make the man of my life and love the happiest one!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love movies about superheroes! Iron man, Avengers! I love reading!!! Nicholas Sparks my favotite writer! But I also love classic literature, especially russian one!

My favorite food : I love to eat everything wellcooked!) lol

Pets in my life : Dream about dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, swimming, dancing, modeling

Talking about sports : Dacing, skiing, bycicle, running. swimming, gym

The five things I can't live without : Smile Sunshine Sea Cinema Shopping

You should message me if : you want to be with simple nice girl and share sincere feelings of love with her)

Job : Crewing agency manager