Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 1002769) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I dream about a man who will be older and more experienced than me. I want him to be smart, and responsible, have his own point of view and defend it. It is also important for me that a man has a sense of humor, this is necessary so that in moments when I am sad, he can always cheer me up and make me happy. My future husband should understand me, and I should understand him, this is necessary for harmony in relationships. I want us to have fun and enjoy life together. Everything in our life should be harmonious and harmonious.

About me : I want to start with the truth, as soon as you read this you will fully learn about me and my lifestyle, as well as my dreams and desires! I am not a model from a big city, I lived all my life in a small village with my grandmother, who taught me real Ukrainian traditions and also taught me the art of true love, I am really an inexperienced girl in communication with men, but I will be happy to meet a man and try all the love techniques my grandmother taught me. I love helping people and making the world better and kinder, so now I have chosen the profession of sexologist. I also like to come home after work and look at the pigeons through the window and dream about the future. On weekends I like to go to the park to feed the ducklings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity

My goals for the future : Family, career

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see European and American countries

My favorite food : Asian, seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to drive a car

Talking about sports : Yoga

Job : Sexologist