Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 239198) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a gentleman who is spiritual, Intelligent, and articulate. He will love to take care of his health and travel and enjoy being best friends with a very dedicated and gentle woman. I am looking for a wonderful husband who would like to be my partner for life. He will enjoy fun, laughter, and a very dedicated and loyal man. He will desire being as loyal and dedicated to our relationship as I.

About me : I guess you could say I'm just a normal girl. I've send the bad in the world and I've been hurt in past but from that I've gained a strength that cannot be shaken. I'm gentle and kind-hearted and try to make life better for anyone who I come in contact with even if its only with a joke, a smile, or a kind word. I've been to many places and I've come to the conclusion that we all basically want the same thing: To love and to be loved in return, to start a family, and to be happy and safe. That's what I'm looking for!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm a fairly honest and open person I like to have fun and just take life as it comes whether it's a good or bad experience it still teaches me something new. Also I like my job because I can make others happy and work with my hands