Light theme:
Ruslana (ID: 140976) Offline
Status: I can guarantee you won’t find anybody else like me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am searching for an honest, kind, easy-going person, who is purposeful in his intentions and aims! Person who will never give up, that one, who will support me, tries to understand! The only one, who will share all happiness and challenges with me! Someone, who will realize my inner world, who will become my soul-mate!...I am here just for serious relations...if you are not do not disturb me)

About me : One charming, attractive, sociable girl dreams to find her true love.. Yes, it is me! I am very out-going person,my heart is open for reliable, faithful relations with that guy who is ready to take care of me! I am not capricious, maybe just a little bit ,but I respect myself) It is impossible to describe myself only in several lines. But I will try to say the main. It is easy to get along with me and I respect all the people equally. People around use to say I am a ray of pure light as have an unsubstantial pace, graceful manners and tender smile . You have no idea how much you can see looking into my eyes they are reflection of my soul you may see million of lights and even how kind my heart is the way I move will make you feel charmed.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty in relations)

My goals for the future : To create a real loving cozy relations)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not travel much...but I still remember my travel to Crimea...It was a lot of fresh air,warm sun,sea...and my smile)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore to watch all ladies))LOL...but also i like classic music

My favorite food : I adore to cook different Ukrainian dishes...and also different vegetables dishes...My favorite food to eat is sushi)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to be in a good shape..that is why I do a lot of sports

Talking about sports : I like to play volleyball and I adore to watch box)

The five things I can't live without : -fresh flowers in my room -sushi -nice perfume -exciting things -smile

You should message me if : you want me)