Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 536681) Offline
Status: Lay in cold bed and have you in my thoughts...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I imagine a perfect man as responsible, conscious person with a living energy inside! He should be smart and well adjusted man, I dont like quarels and it will be great if my partner is able to control himself. He should have a passion for life and world, and for me of couse, haha. He treats other people with respect and is very polite and educated, so I am never bored in his company. He should be confident, cheerful, will be perfect if he is into sports or any activity, and take care of his health. My man should appreciate family values and be family oriented and loyal man. Generally, I imagine my man as intelligent and kind my ideal better half

About me : What makes a woman to be a perfect wife? For me the foundation of any relations is maturity, mutual respect and feelings. I am very loyal person, and I detest lies and cheating, I demand honesty in relations and I provide it myself. I dream of having a big house where we can gather and be a big family, cook dinners, drink tea when it is raining outside and watching sunset with a glass of wine. I love cooking and making surprised for the people I care about! My love language is touch and talk, I am very affectionate and I love cuddling, kissing, holding my man’s arm, I prefer to discuss any troubles or ideas that we have as a couple. And I want to spend time together with my partner as a couple: going out, talking, cooking together, watching movies or going hiking, if we are dating we must do some things together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, honesty, dignity

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Marvel movies

My favorite food : I like seafood

Pets in my life : I love animals, cats and dogs

Talking about sports : I do sports, I go to gym and dances classes

The five things I can't live without : love, hope, passion, music, coffee

You should message me if : you feel like messaging me, if you know what you want and you are ready to be who I need too.

Job : wholesaler