Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 717953) Offline
Status: i work hard, could you make me relax?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be proud of me, because I am proud of him. when we wake up i promise to give him a kiss and wish a good morning. He can thank me with most nice low kisses. I am looking for a man who understands me, because I understand him. I'm looking for a man who will warm me on cold nights, because I will warm him at home with dinner on cold evenings. I'm looking for a man who will love me, and I will love him - for no reason, because such a true love. In return he will get all that he wants, i will give him endless passionate days nights. Love is not a condition. It is a clue to do because you know that you get the equal

About me : I am probably not a very good drug dealer, seller of cosmetics. I am blessed to look natural and hottest women know why... This helps me to sell my beauty. I dont afraid of this word because those women who are not comfy about their look or need a help can get it and finally change their life. I am good hostess) But sometimes I wash white with color. Sometimes i mix work and personal life. When i meet a very good client and i want to continue communication with her in not formal atmosphere, dinner, talk. Good people are not easy to find and i can a such person i am ready for the first step. I do not always have time to do my work duties - but I will always find time to give it to close people. I only wear a short dress and high heels on weekends. I would like to be a woman more often than a cog in the mechanism of the company. I would like to have a love story with you. I like cauliflower salad, I like flowers in general. I like to travel to cities and villages. I like reading music and listening to books. I like to make cauliflower and vegetable salads. I like to go in for sports: athletics and weightlifting, swimming.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fire in their eyes

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : cinema

My favorite food : vegetables, meat, fish, rice, bakery

Pets in my life : we can have a role play

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like to unpack boxes.. sometimes i go to the second hand of lost parcels from azamon and it is a fun to see what people used ordered))

Talking about sports : hiking, swimming, cooking, shopping, trading

You should message me if : if you like mature blondes in fire

Job : Drug dealer, cosmetics