Light theme:
Marina (ID: 1090841) Offline
Status: I am impossible to forget, but easy to lose...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for a man who would appreciate such a kind and romantic woman in me! A man who has a strong character and big desire to find a nice woman among ukrainian ladies. A fun loving, hard working, easy going, down to earth guy who enjoys life to the fullest.. He likes taking long walks on the beach, cuddling and romantic candle lit dinners. I'm certainly looking for someone who loves to laugh and is not shy about making me smile. I'm probably the most loyal and caring woman you will meet and that is why he respects and cares about me a lot. Most of all, he is a family man. Family values are extremely important to him. I'm confident about my future, hoping to find someone special to share life's adventures!

About me : I am an inexhaustible source of goodness, light and warmth. My friends say this to me all the time. I am a very calm and balanced person, but at the same time it is easy and comfortable with me. I don't like littering and shouting. I prefer nice music, delicious food and all that wonderful things that make a person happy and smile. I am an optimist, I am a romantic, I am ukrainian woman who is looking for love and care. My heart is overflowing with passion and good feelings and these feelings are waiting for their person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to meet a good man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : datectives, music fan

My favorite food : home made sweets

Pets in my life : I like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, sport, embroidery

Talking about sports : yoga, dancing,fitness

The five things I can't live without : smile, love, music

You should message me if : You want to know a nice woman

Job : seller