Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 585045) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a second half and sure that I am lucky to meet her here) I will not tell what a man should be and what a woman should be because the main thing is that there would be mutual understanding and respect! It is important that you would be able to listen and hear each other, being supported and supporting for each other in life.

About me : An extraordinary, bright and memorable lady) will be interested in talking to you and explore each other. I love new acquaintances. I like actively and have fun with friends and family. I dream to find a man who will appreciate me on dignity and with whom I will be myself and will actually be happy together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, loyalty, respect, honesty, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love music for mood Love novels read Films comedy

My favorite food : Okroshka and diards.

Pets in my life : Cat, parrot.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Free time I try to spend with your family, enjoy the little things, recreation and Trips.

Talking about sports : Engaged in sports for about 6 years Volleyball Athletics Football

The five things I can't live without : Love, Family, Sports, Hobbies, Nature

Job : Accountant Casir Seller of the 4th Ride Writing Building