Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 258108) Offline
Status: Inside yourself you can find that special desire...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I see happy relations in full acceptance each other and joy from successes of each other, good chemistry and true trust in intimate life. In any disputable situation, one can find a compromise, it's easy if HE nad SHE are in love.

About me : I am joy. Clever and optimistic young ukrainian woman. I strive for self-realization in my creativity and my work. I am creative, in my character there is something adventurous. I adore creating beauty around me and harmony among people around me. I take care of my appearance because I find a good looking woman worthy of respect. It does not depend on age, it depends on the woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, decency, dignity, will power, ability to hear other person, the ability to put yourself in the shoes of another.

My goals for the future : continue to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have visited Russia, Belarus. I'm interested in visiting China, USA, Europe, India, Africa, Japan, Canada.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream in the near future to make my beautiful breasts even more beautiful

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : From classics to heavy rock - depends on my mood;)

My favorite food : I like cooking everything I want and I like to taste different food)

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is writing, poetry, applied art, furniture restoration, singing, etc.

Talking about sports : I cannot live without sport. I like the pylon exercises

The five things I can't live without : Self-care. Sports. Comfort. Communication. Joy.

Job : Freelancer